Registrations MUST individually or per family and to a total of 6 people (including children). If you attempt to add more than 6 the page will refresh and you will have to start the registration from the beginning again.
In line with guidance issued by the Department for Health and Social Care, we will keep your details safely and in compliance with GDPR legislation for 21 days before securely disposing of or deleting them. We will only share your details with NHS Test and Trace, if asked, in the event that it is needed to help stop the spread of coronavirus. We will not use your details for any other purposes or pass them on to anyone else.